notnicolajames

Mixtape #8: Best Funny Songs about Christmas

xmasheadThis is a mixtape with the best funny and weird Christmas songs. 100% non-cheesy, non-“Last Christmas”. Listen to all songs in one go on my youtube playlist.

The Pogues – Fairy Tale of New York

You´re a bum you´re a punk
You´re an old slut on junk…
You scumbag you maggot
You cheap lousy faggot
Happy Christmas your arse I pray to God it´s our last

Present Face by Garfunkel and Oates

You hoped for an engagement ring
Inside that tiny box
But your asshole former future husband
Only bought you socks
Now your face is all contorted
As you’re trying to erase
The truth behind your smile
Don’t you know you’ve got a case of
Present face

Blink-182 – Happy Holidays,You Bastard

Its Christmas Eve
And I’ve only wrapped 2 ****ing Presents
And I hate hate hate your guts
I hate hate hate your guts
And I’ll never talk to you again

The Hives & Cyndi Lauper – A Christmas Duel

I bought no gifts this year
and I slept with your sister
I know I should have thought twice
Before I kissed her

Stephen Colbert – Just Another Christmas Song

Ho! It’s another Christmas song
Whoa! Get ready brother for another Christmas song
They play for a month, Ad infinitum
One day it struck me someone must write ‘em
So! It’s another Christmas song

Southpark Eric Cartman – O holy night

O holy night! The something something distant
It is the night with the Christmas trees and pie.
Jesus was born and so I get presents.
Thank you, Jesus for being born.

Justin Timberlake & Andy Samberg – Dick in a Box

You know it’s christmas and my heart is open wide
Gonna give you something so you know what’s on my mind
A gift real special, so take off the top
Take a look inside — it’s my dick in a box

Monty Python – Christmas in Heaven

It’s Christmas in Heaven
There’s great films on TV
‘The sound of music’ twice an hour
And ‘Jaws’ one, two, and three…

Tom Lehrer- A Christmas Carol

Kill the turkeys, ducks and chickens,
Mix the punch, drag out the Dickens,
Even though the prospect sickens,
Brother, here we go again.

Links

One thought on “Mixtape #8: Best Funny Songs about Christmas

  1. Pingback: Mixtape #9: More songs about winter, snow, and Christmas « notnicolajames

Leave a comment